Some New Ideas On Practical Wedding Shoes Programs

I just love the elegance of black tie , and depending on what season we get married, [there] will be, like, florals. Like, I’m going to have a lot of florals, so I don’t know how much they’ll cost, but I hear they cost a lot. But I don’t care. I want it to be drenched with flowers.” The Total Bellas star was even [spotted at Bridal Fashion Week](http://www.brides.com/story/nikki-bella-at-bridal-fashion-week) last week, already searching for her dream wedding dress ! Meanwhile, her hubby-to-be only has one requirement for his wedding dayand it’s freakin’ adorable. See More: Total Divas Star Renee Young Is Spilling the Deets on Her Secret Wedding to Dean Ambrose “I just wanna make sure that it’s a good day,” Cena just revealed to E! News . “We’ve made our lives very public and I think the world knows that it’s been a lot to just get to that proposal moment. I want [Nikki] to be as happy as she was at that moment.” Aww! Who knew that the WWE legend was such a hopelessly romantic? “I had to retell her things that I told her on that day because she was so happy,” Cena recalled of the proposal.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit https://www.yahoo.com/news/john-cena-apos-one-wedding-153612974.html

Leave a Reply

